الهدايا على شرف

اكرم ذكرى أحد أفراد أسرتك بالتبرع بدلاً من الزهور أو احتفل بعلامة فارقة في الحياة من خلال التبرع بدلاً من تقديم الهدايا.

التبرع في تأبين طريقة رائعة لتكريم أحد أفراد الأسرة أو صديق أو جار أو زميل. يمكن للعائلات أن تشعر بالراحة عندما تعلم أن أحبائهم يتم تذكرهم لحياة معيشية جيدة ، في حين يساهمون في مرض السكري NSW & ACT حتى يعيش الآخرون حياة أفضل.

An في الاحتفال التبرع لمرض السكري NSW & ACT هو وسيلة لتكريم الأصدقاء والعائلة في يومهم الخاص من خلال المساهمة في قضية من شأنها أن تساعد على إحداث فرق في العديد من الأرواح.

كيفية ترتيب هدية على شرف

من خلال تقديم الفرصة للعائلة والأصدقاء للتبرع لمرض السكري NSW و ACT بدلاً من الزهور في جنازة أو بدلاً من الهدايا في احتفال ، سوف تساعد في تمويل البحوث الحيوية في علاجات أفضل وعلاج ، ودعم الناس ليعيشوا بشكل جيد مع مرض السكري.

مغلفات التبرع

في الاحتفال

يمكن التبرع بالتبرعات لمرضى السكري NSW و ACT بدلاً من عيد الميلاد أو الزفاف أو الذكرى السنوية أو غيرها من الهدايا الاحتفالية. تتوفر مظاريف In Celebration المصممة خصيصًا عند الطلب. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق جمع الأموال لترتيب التسليم ومناقشة أي متطلبات أخرى.

في تأبين

عند طلب هدية في الذاكرة ، قد ترغب في توجيه منزل الجنازة لذكر رغبة العائلة في هدية لداء السكري في نيو ساوث ويلز و ACT بدلاً من الزهور في الإشعار التذكاري. تتوفر أظرف ميموريام المصممة خصيصًا عند الطلب. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق جمع الأموال لترتيب التسليم ومناقشة أي متطلبات أخرى.

سنرسل خطابًا وإيصالًا إلى كل شخص يتبرع ويقدم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة به ، بعد التبرع النوعي "في الذاكرة". ستُرسل إلى عائلة المتوفى بطاقة عزاء تعترف بمن تبرعوا في ذكرى أحبائهم.

لطلب مغلفات التبرع

يرجى الاتصال بفريق جمع التبرعات لدينا على Fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au أو اتصل بنا على 1300 342 238 إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مغلفات تبرع مصممة خصيصًا لتوزيعها على عائلتك وأصدقائك في التجمع. يمكنك بسهولة إعادة التبرعات إلينا باستخدام الظرف المضمن المدفوع للرد.

التبرع على شرف

يمكنك عمل تبرع تذكاري أو احتفالي عبر الهاتف عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 1300 342 238 ، أو يمكنك التبرع عبر الإنترنت. يرجى تذكر تضمين اسم الشخص أو الزوجين اللذين يتم تكريمهما ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التبرعات "في الذاكرة" أو "في الاحتفال" ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق جمع التبرعات على الرقم 1300 342 238 أو على Fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au

بحاجة الى مساعدة في التخطيط لجنازة؟

لقد دخلنا في شراكة مع Funeral Alliance Solutions الذين يقدمون المشورة والدعم بشأن جميع جوانب التخطيط لجنازة لشخص عزيز. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.fasolutions.com.au.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Gifts in Honour

Honour the memory of a loved one with a donation in lieu of flowers or celebrate a special life milestone  by making a donation in lieu of giving gifts.

Giving a donation In Memoriam is a wonderful way to pay tribute to a loved family member, friend, neighbour or colleague.  Families can take comfort in the knowledge that their loved one is being remembered for a life well lived, while contributing to Diabetes NSW & ACT so that others will live a better life.

An In Celebration donation to Diabetes NSW & ACT is a way to honour friends and family on their special day by contributing to a cause that will help make a difference to many lives.

How to arrange a Gift in Honour

By offering family and friends the opportunity to make a donation to Diabetes NSW & ACT in lieu of flowers at a funeral or in lieu of gifts at a celebration, you’ll help to fund vital research into better treatments and a cure, and to support people to live well with diabetes.

Donation Envelopes

In Celebration

Donations can be gifted to Diabetes NSW & ACT in lieu of birthday, wedding, anniversary or other celebratory gifts. Specially designed In Celebration envelopes are available on request. Simply contact our fundraising team to arrange delivery and discuss any other requirements.

In Memoriam

When requesting a gift in memory, you may want to instruct the funeral home to mention the family’s wish for a gift to Diabetes NSW & ACT in lieu of flowers in the memorial notice. Specially designed In Memoriam envelopes are available upon request. Simply contact our fundraising team to arrange delivery and discuss any other requirements.

We will send a letter and receipt to each person who donates and provide their contact details, following their kind ‘in memory’ donation. The family of the deceased will be sent a condolence card acknowledging those having donated in memory of their loved one.

To order donation envelopes

Please contact our fundraising team at fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au or call us on 1300 342 238 if you would like specially designed donation envelopes to give out to your family and friends at your gathering. You can easily return donations to us using the included reply-paid envelope.

Make a donation in honour

You can make a memorial or celebratory donation over the phone by calling 1300 342 238, or you can donate online. Please remember to include the name of the individual or couple who is being honoured.If you would like further information about ‘in memory’ or ‘in celebration’ donations, please contact our fundraising team on 1300 342 238 or at fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au

Need help planning a funeral?

We have partnered with Funeral Alliance Solutions who offer advice and support on all aspects of planning a funeral for a loved one. For more information visit www.fasolutions.com.au.

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGreekHindiItalianSpanishVietnamese