فوائد المجتمع

عضوية مجتمعك 

في Diabetes NSW & ACT ، نأخذ الوقت الكافي للعناية ويجب أن نكون أول مكان تلجأ إليه للحصول على المساعدة والمشورة والمعلومات حول التعايش مع مرض السكري.

يساعد مرض السكري NSW & ACT الأشخاص المصابين بمرض السكري لأكثر من 80 عامًا. نحن نقدم لمجتمعنا المكون من 45,000 عضو وعائلاتهم وأصدقائهم ومقدمي الرعاية لهم مستوى إضافيًا من الدعم من خلال معلومات موثوقة وبرامج مفيدة مصممة لتسهيل إدارة مرض السكري لديك. كجزء من مجتمعنا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى:

نصيحة مجانية من أخصائي صحة

لا توجد أسئلة خاطئة. كلما طلبت أكثر كلما كنت تعرف. اتصل بنا على 1300 342 238 للتحدث مع أخصائي صحي مدرب عن أسئلتك حول النظام الغذائي أو ممارسة الرياضة أو إدارة مرض السكري أو حتى كيفية التأقلم عندما تزداد الأمور كثيرًا.

معلومات صحية حديثة ووصفات

مجلة الأعضاء الفصلية ، دائرة، مليء بالمقالات المفيدة والوصفات اللذيذة والمعلومات المحدثة حول التطورات الجديدة في أبحاث وتكنولوجيا مرض السكري. إذا كان لدينا البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، فستتلقى أيضًا رسائل إخبارية شهرية تضمن لك البقاء على اطلاع بأحدث المستجدات في عالم مرض السكري.

فعاليات التعليم والدعم

يحصل أعضاؤنا على قبول مجاني أو مخفض إلى أحداث مصمم لمساعدتك على إدارة مرض السكري لديك وتوصيلك بالآخرين في مجتمعنا. مع أكثر من 800 عبر NSW و ACT ، من المؤكد أنك ستجد حدثًا مناسبًا لك.

خصومات من متجرنا على الإنترنت

يحصل أعضاؤنا على خصم 10 ٪ على جميع العناصر ذات الأسعار الكاملة التي تم شراؤها في مرض السكري. وهذا يشمل حالات السفر وكتب الطبخ ومنتجات الحياة الصحية الأخرى. يزور مرض السكري لمعرفة مجموعة المنتجات المتاحة.

من السهل أن تصبح جزءًا من مجتمع Live Your Life وتستمتع بجميع المزايا التي نقدمها. يمكنك إما الانضمام عبر الإنترنت أو بالاتصال بخط المساعدة على الرقم 1300.

انظم الان

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Community benefits

Join today for your chance to win

Join Diabetes NSW & ACT before the 30 November 2020 to go into the running to win a $500 Prezzee gift card*. 

A Prezzee gift card will give you access to over 100 retailers.  Terms and conditions 

Plus new members will receive a recipe book approved by our accredited dietitians and an Annual Cycle of Care fridge magnet, as well as their membership card.

Join today

Your community membership 

At Diabetes NSW & ACT we take the time to care and should be the first place you turn to for help, advice and information about living with diabetes.

Diabetes NSW & ACT has been helping people living with diabetes for over 80 years. We offer our community of 45,000 members and their families, friends and carers an extra level of support through reliable information and helpful programs designed to make it easier to manage your diabetes.  As part of our community you have access to:

Free advice from a health professional

There are no wrong questions. The more you ask the more you know. Call us on 1300 342 238 to speak with a trained health professional about your questions on diet, exercise, managing your diabetes or even how to cope when it all gets too much.

Up to date health information and recipes

Our quarterly member magazine, Circle, is full of helpful articles, delicious recipes and up-to-date information on new advances in diabetes research and technology. If we have your email, you will also receive monthly newsletters ensuring you are kept up to date with what’s new in the world of diabetes.

Education and support events

Our members receive free or discounted admission to events designed to help you manage your diabetes and connect you with others in our community. With more than 800 across NSW and the ACT, you are sure to find an event that’s right for you.

Discounts from our online shop

Our members receive a 10% discount on all full priced items purchased at diabetesshop.com. This includes travel cases, cookbooks and other healthy living products. Visit diabetesshop.com to see the range of available products.

It’s easy to become part of the Live Your Life Community and enjoy all the benefits we offer. You can either join online or by calling our Helpline on 1300 342 238.

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes