دفع الرواتب

ساعد المصابين بالسكري دون مغادرة مكتبك

مرض السكري هو الحالة الصحية الأسرع نمواً في أستراليا. يعيش واحد من كل أربعة أستراليين فوق سن 25 عامًا مرض السكري or مقدمات السكري. مما يعني أنه إذا لم تكن أنت ، فقد يكون شخصًا تعرفه.

دعمك من خلال تقديم كشوف المرتبات يمكن أن ينقذ حياة شخص تهتم به اليوم أو في المستقبل.

ما هو دفع الرواتب؟

تقديم كشوف المرتبات هو التبرع مباشرة من خلال راتبك. إنه فوري وسلس ، حيث يقوم صاحب العمل بخصم التبرعات تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال الانضمام إلى برنامج منح الرواتب ، ستتلقى مزايا ضريبية فورية في كل إيصال دفع. يمكن أن يصل التوفير الضريبي إلى 40٪.

كيف تعمل؟

التبرع المنتظم يتم خصمه من راتبك الشهري قبل الضريبة. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديك متاعب للاحتفاظ بالإيصالات والمطالبة في وقت الضريبة ، لأن كل ذلك يتم قبل الضرائب. على سبيل المثال: لنفترض أنك تحصل على راتب أساسي قدره 60 ألف دولار ، وتتبرع بمبلغ 10 دولارات من كل أجر نصف شهري. تبرعك قبل الضرائب يقلل دخلك الخاضع للضريبة بمقدار 10 دولارات. ستدفع ضرائب أقل بمقدار 4 دولارات ، مما يعني أن التبرع بمبلغ 6 دولارات يكلفك 10 دولارات فقط. لقد تبرعت بمبلغ 260 دولارًا للقضية في عام ووفر 104 دولارات من الضرائب! اكتشف المزيد على www.ato.gov.au

كيف تساعد التبرعات الرواتب الخاصة بك؟

يمكن أن يكون داء السكري بلا هوادة ويهدد الحياة. من خلال منح الرواتب ، يمكن أن يكون لك تأثير كبير من خلال المساعدة في تمويل:

  • أيام DiaBuddies: الأحداث التي تعالج العزلة للأطفال المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 1 وأسرهم من خلال ربطهم بالآخرين الذين يفهمون ما يمرون به.
  • خدمات السياسة والمناصرة: إعطاء صوت لمجتمع السكري بشأن قضايا التمييز والعزلة والحصول على الخدمات.
  • الحملات: تثقيف الجمهور بشأن انتشار مرض السكري ، وعلامات وأعراض خرق المفاهيم الخاطئة لمكافحة وصمة العار.
  • طبيب نفسي عند الطلب: يمكن أن يكون مرض السكري لا هوادة فيه ، ويزيد احتمال إصابة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة بالاكتئاب والقلق. يقدم أخصائي علم النفس لدينا استشارات هاتفية مجانية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من النوع 1 والنوع 2 والسكري الحملي ومقدمي الرعاية.

إبدأ اليوم

اتخذ القرار بالتبرع لقضية يمكن أن تتغير وتنقذ الأرواح.

يرجى مساعدتنا في دعم الأشخاص الذين يعيشون مع جميع أنواع مرض السكري وأسرهم وأصدقائهم ومقدمي الرعاية ، أو من المعرضين للخطر من خلال التسجيل للحصول على كشوف المرتبات اليوم. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لبدء الاتصال Fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Payroll Giving

Help people living with diabetes without leaving your desk

Diabetes is Australia’s fastest growing health condition. One in four Australians over the age of 25 lives with diabetes or prediabetes. Which means if it’s not you it could be someone you know.

Your support through payroll giving could be life-saving for someone you care about today, or in the future.

What is payroll giving?

Payroll giving is making donations directly through your pay. It is instant and seamless, with donations being automatically deducted by your employer. In addition, by joining the payroll giving program, you will receive instant tax benefits in every payslip.  The tax saving can be up to 40%.

How does it work?

A regular donation is deducted from your fortnightly pre-tax salary. This means that you don’t have the hassle of keeping receipts and claiming at tax time, because it’s all done before tax. For example: Let’s say you earn a base salary of $60k, and you donate $10 from each fortnightly pay. Your pre-tax donation decreases your taxable income by $10. You will pay $4 less tax, meaning that it only costs you $6 to make a $10 donation. You’ve donated $260 to the cause in a year and save $104 on tax! Find out more at www.ato.gov.au

How do your payroll donations help?

Diabetes can be relentless and life-threatening. Through payroll giving you can have a huge impact by helping to fund:

  • DiaBuddies Days: Events that tackle isolation for children living with type 1 diabetes and their families by connecting them with others who understand what they’re going through.
  • Policy and Advocacy Services: Giving a voice to the diabetes community on issues of discrimination, isolation and access to services.
  • Campaigns: Educating the public about the prevalence of diabetes, the signs and symptoms and busting misconceptions to combat stigma.
  • Psychologist on Call: Diabetes can be relentless and people living with the condition are twice as likely to suffer depression and anxiety. Our in-house psychologist provides free phone consultations to people with type 1, type 2, gestational diabetes and carers.

Start today

Make the decision to donate to a cause that can change and save lives.

Please help us support people living with, or at risk, of all types of diabetes, their families, friends and carers by signing up for payroll giving today. For more information or to get started contact fundraising@diabetesnsw.com.au

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes