التطوير المهني

صورة لمرضى السكري المؤهلين

السكري التعليم الإلكتروني المؤهل

نحن نتفهم أن التعلم وجهاً لوجه لا يناسب الجميع ، لذلك قمنا بتطوير مجموعة من برامج التعلم عبر الإنترنت لمساعدة المتخصصين الصحيين على زيادة معرفتهم وفهمهم لمرض السكري. تتضمن البرامج:

أساسيات مرض السكري

أساسيات مرض السكري هو برنامج تعليمي شامل ومتقدم ذاتيًا عبر الإنترنت يغطي جميع جوانب مرض السكري من التشخيص إلى الإدارة ، بما في ذلك المضاعفات المرتبطة بها. سيتمكن المهنيون الصحيون الذين أكملوا هذه الدورة من تطبيق تعلمهم على الأشخاص المصابين بداء السكري ، أو ما قبل مرض السكري ، وأولئك الذين قد يكونون في خطر. اربح 12 ساعة CPD.

مرض السكري في الممارسة للممرضات

تلعب الممرضات دورًا محوريًا في دعم مرضى السكري. مرض السكري في الممارسة للممرضات سيوفر معرفة وفهم متزايدين لمرض السكري. سيتمكن الممرضون الذين أكملوا هذه الدورة من إجراء محادثات ذات مغزى مع الأشخاص المصابين بالسكري باستخدام مبادئ محو الأمية الصحية ، ولديهم الأدوات والموارد اللازمة لتنفيذ ما يتعلمونه في مكان عملهم. اربح 12 ساعة CPD.

مرض السكري في الممارسة للصيادلة

مرض السكري في الممارسة للصيادلة هي دورة تهدف إلى تحسين تقديم الخدمات الصحية في جميع إعدادات ممارسة الصيدلة. تعاون مؤهل لمرضى السكري مع الجمعية الصيدلانية الأسترالية لتطوير الدورة ، وهي معتمدة لـ 18 وحدة 2 CPD.

لرؤية مجموعتنا الكاملة من الدورات عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة مرض السكري.

العديد من دوراتنا معتمدة من CPD. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الدورة التي ستوفر لك أفضل النتائج ، فاتصل بنا على 1300 727 194 وسنعمل معك لتحديد أفضل حل.

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Professional development

Diabetes Qualified eLearning

We understand that face-to-face learning doesn’t suit everyone, so we’ve developed a range of online learning programs to help health professionals increase their knowledge and understanding of diabetes. Programs include:

Diabetes Essentials

Diabetes Essentials is a comprehensive, self-paced, online learning program covering all aspects of diabetes from diagnosis to management, including associated complications. Health professionals who complete this course will be able to apply their learning to people living with diabetes, or pre-diabetes, and those who may be at risk. Earn 12 CPD hours.

Diabetes in Practice for Nurses

Nurses play a pivotal role in supporting people living with diabetes. Diabetes in practice for nurses will provide an increased knowledge and understanding of diabetes. Nurses who complete this course will be able to have meaningful conversations with people living with diabetes using health literacy principles, and have the tools and resources to implement what they learn in their workplace. Earn 12 CPD hours.

Diabetes in Practice for Pharmacists

Diabetes in Practice for Pharmacists is a course aimed at improving health service delivery within all pharmacy practice settings. Diabetes Qualified collaborated with the Pharmaceutical Society of Australia to develop the course, it is accredited for 18 Group 2 CPD credits.

To see our complete range of online courses visit diabetesqualified.com.au.

Many of our courses are CPD accredited. If you’re not sure which course will provide the best outcomes for you, call us on 1300 727 194 and we’ll work with you to determine the best solution.

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGreekHindiItalianSpanishVietnamese