أهم الأسباب لممارسة الرياضة مع شريك

الثلاثاء، 6 فبراير 2018

1. تبقيك مسؤولا

غالبًا ما يكون من السهل الضغط على زر الغفوة عندما يكون لديك جلسة تمرينات صباحية مخطط لها بنفسك ، ولكن إذا كان هناك شخص في انتظارك ، فهذا يحفزك على عدم الإذلال والتأكد من وجودك هناك.

2. التدريبات أكثر متعة

نحن كبشر مخلوقات اجتماعية وعندما نتفاعل مع الآخرين فإننا نميل إلى الاستمتاع بأنفسنا أكثر من أنفسنا. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من التمارين أو الرياضات التي تتطلب شريكًا مثل الملاكمة أو الفريسبي أو ممارسة لعبة التنس.

3. يعزز الثقة بالنفس

إن امتلاك شخص لممارسة الرياضة أمر رائع لتحسين مستويات ثقتك بنفسك. قد تكون هذه ثقة محسنة لتجربة أنشطة جديدة مثل aqua aerobic أو فئة Zumba أو ببساطة التأكد من أنك ستختلق ذلك التل الحاد.

4. المنافسة الودية

القليل من المنافسة الودية لا تؤذي أي شخص أبدًا وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالنشاط وممارسة التمارين مع شريك ، يمكن أن يساعدك في دفعك إلى أبعد من ذلك. سواء كان هذا هو أول صعود على التل أو القيام بهذا التكرار الإضافي ، فإن الانتقال مع صديق يمكن أن يضيف القليل من التحدي.

5. يقوي العلاقات

العلاقات مبنية على الثقة ببعضها البعض والتحديات المستمرة معًا. ينطوي العمل مع شريك على هذين الشيئين بالضبط. حتى إذا كان الوقت يقترب من الوقت المحدد ، أو الاعتناء ببعضهم البعض يمشون بجانب الطريق أو يقدمون كلمات التشجيع للتغلب على التمرين ، فسوف يتم التقارب أكثر من خلال التحرك أكثر.

لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون رياضيًا ، ما عليك سوى التحرك أكثر بقليل مما فعلت بالأمس.
: الكلمات المفتاحية ممارسةالنشاط البدني

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Top reasons to workout with a partner

1. Keeps you accountable

It is often easy to hit the snooze button when you have a morning exercise session planned on your own, but if someone is waiting for you, it motivates you to not let them down and make sure you are there.

2. Workouts are more fun

We as humans are social creatures and when we interact with others we tend to enjoy ourselves more than on our own. There are also a large variety of exercises or sports that require a partner such as boxing, Frisbee or playing a game of tennis.

3. Boosts self-confidence

Having someone to exercise with is great for improving your confidence levels. This may be an improved confidence to try new activities such as aqua aerobic or a Zumba class or simply being assured that you are going to make it up that steep hill.

4. Friendly competition

A bit of friendly competition never hurt anyone and when it comes to being active and working out with a partner, it can help to push you a little further. Whether it is being the first up the hill or doing that extra repetition, moving with a buddy can add a bit of a challenge.

5. Strengthens relationships

Relationships are built on trusting one another and enduring challenges together. Working out with a partner involves exactly those two things. Even if it is just turning up on time, looking after each other walking next to the road or providing words of encouragement to get through a workout, you will be drawn closer together through moving more.

You don’t need to be an athlete, you just need to move a little more than you did yesterday.

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGreekHindiItalianSpanishVietnamese