دليلك السريع للحصول على اللياقة البدنية الممتعة

الجمعة، 12 2018 أكتوبر

تهانينا على رفع يدك لقبول تحدي التمرين. سواء أكنت تمشي في مسيرة خيرية أو تجري في مرح أو تحد عقبة أو ركوب دراجة ، فإليك أهم ثلاث مؤشرات لبدء الاستخدام.

قم ببحثك:

قد يبدو هذا وكأنه لا يوجد تفكير ولكن اكتشاف بالضبط ما تحصل عليه نفسك سيؤثر على النقطتين التاليتين حول التدريب وخطة يوم اللعب. هذا مهم أيضًا حتى تتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كان التحدي واقعيًا ويمكن تحقيقه بناءً على قدراتك البدنية. قد تحتاج إلى التحدث إلى طبيبك العام لتحديد مدى ملاءمته إذا كانت لديك قيود أو مخاوف صحية أخرى.

تدريب:

ما لم تشارك بانتظام في نوع الحدث الذي قمت بالتسجيل فيه ، ستحتاج إلى القيام ببعض التدريب. خلال عملية التدريب ، حدد بعض نقاط القوة والضعف لديك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة من أحد المتخصصين ، فقد ترغب في رؤية طبيب فيزيائي تمرين معتمد لمنحك خطة تدريب خاصة بالحدث ومخاوفك الصحية الفردية. إليك نصيحة ، إن الحصول على رفيق ممارسة هو طريقة رائعة للالتزام بروتين التدريب المنتظم!

هل لديك خطة يوم لعبة:

من المهم أن يكون لديك استراتيجية يوم المباراة لكيفية مواجهة التحدي ، خاصة إذا كان حدثًا طويلًا. من المهم أيضًا أن يكون لديك خطة عمل لإدارة مرض السكري على طول الطريق. قد تحتاج إلى التفكير في اختبار مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم ، وحمل إمدادات نقص السكر ، وأنظمة الأنسولين ، ووجود فريق يدعمك. ستكون فكرة جيدة التشاور مع فريق صحة السكري إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة.

تعد المشاركة في حدث خيري قائم على التمرين طريقة رائعة للعودة إلى روتين نشط. استخدم المتعة والإثارة كدافع لمواصلة روتين التدريب حتى تستمر في جني المكافآت الإيجابية من الانتقال أكثر.

يمكنك أيضا زيارة dailyhero.com/au للعثور على حدث بالقرب منك.

لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون رياضيًا ، ما عليك سوى التحرك أكثر بقليل مما فعلت بالأمس.

: الكلمات المفتاحية ممارسةالنشاط البدني

انضم إلى مجتمعنا الذي يضم أكثر من 45,000 شخص مصاب بداء السكري

Your quick guide to getting fun-run fit

Friday, 12 October 2018

Congratulations on putting your hand up to accept an exercise challenge. Whether you’re taking on a charity walk, fun run, obstacle challenge or bike ride, here are our top three pointers to getting you started.

Do your research:

This may seem like a no brainer but finding out exactly what you are getting yourself in to is going to impact the next two points around training and your game day plan. This is also important so you can figure out if the challenge is realistic and achievable based on your physical capabilities. You may need to speak to your GP to determine suitability if you have limitations or other health concerns.

Training:

Unless you regularly participate in the type of event you have signed up for, you will need to do some training. During the training process, identify some of your strengths and weaknesses. If you need help from a professional, you might want to see an Accredited Exercise Physiologist to give you a training plan specific to the event and your individual health concerns. Here’s a tip, having an exercise buddy is a great way to stick to a regular training routine!

Have a game day plan:

It is important to have a game day strategy of how you will tackle the challenge, particularly if it is a long event. It is also important to have a plan of action for managing your diabetes along the way. You may need to consider testing blood glucose levels, carrying hypo supplies, insulin regimes and having a team supporting you. A good idea will be to consult with your diabetes health team if you need help.

Participating in an exercise based charity event is a great way to get back into an active routine. Use the fun and excitement as motivation to continue on with the training routine so you keep reaping the positive rewards of moving more.

You can also visit everydayhero.com/au to find an event near you.

You don’t need to be an athlete, you just need to move a little more than you did yesterday.

Join our community of over 45,000 people living with diabetes